Weather in Charlotte (Updated 13 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

    Humidity

    73

    Wind : From ESE at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    7.43 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Charlotte

      • 30 Mar, Thu 69 / 61 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 77 / 52 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 77 / 47 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 76 / 53 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 73 / 59 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 78 / 52 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 74 / 54 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 70 / 52 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 67 / 45 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat

    Comments