Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Charlotte (Updated 11 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From WNW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    6.08 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Charlotte

      • 18 Feb, Mon 60 / 35 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 44 / 35 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 42 / 39 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 65 / 49 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 55 / 45 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 56 / 52 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 71 / 43 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 64 / 40 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue 61 / 43 °F
      • 27 Feb, Wed

    Comments