Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Charlotte (Updated 21 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    50 °F

    Humidity

    94

    Wind : From NE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.23 AM

    Sunset

    5.12 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Charlotte

      • 15 Dec, Sat 50 / 48 °F
      • 16 Dec, Sun 57 / 44 °F
      • 17 Dec, Mon 59 / 39 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue 62 / 34 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed 56 / 34 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 55 / 38 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri 57 / 42 °F
      • 22 Dec, Sat 55 / 38 °F
      • 23 Dec, Sun 58 / 39 °F
      • 24 Dec, Mon

    Comments